Upcoming events


Previous events

Sunday 20 September 2020 - [CANCELLED] North East Open Studios (NEOS) 12-20 September 2020
Saturday 25 July 2020 - [CANCELLED] Summer Fun Day
Thursday 23 April 2020 - [CANCELLED] CPR / defibrillator awareness session
Saturday 18 April 2020 - [CANCELLED] DolphinFest Beach Clean - Balmedie Country Park
Sunday 12 April 2020 - [CANCELLED] Easter at The Sand Bothy
Tuesday 31 March 2020 - [CANCELLED] Lego at The Sand Bothy
Tuesday 24 March 2020 - [CANCELLED] Lego at The Sand Bothy
Tuesday 17 March 2020 - [CANCELLED] Lego at The Sand Bothy
Tuesday 10 March 2020 - Lego at The Sand Bothy
Tuesday 3 March 2020 - Lego at The Sand Bothy
Tuesday 25 February 2020 - Lego at The Sand Bothy
Tuesday 18 February 2020 - Lego at The Sand Bothy
Tuesday 11 February 2020 - Lego at The Sand Bothy
Tuesday 4 February 2020 - Lego at The Sand Bothy
Saturday 1 February 2020 - Sand Bothy Craft Group - Needle Felting
Sunday 15 December 2019 - Santa at The Sand Bothy
Saturday 14 December 2019 - Santa at The Sand Bothy
Saturday 2 November 2019 - Sand Bothy Craft Group - Pom Pom Wreath
Tuesday 29 October 2019 - Pumpkin Carving and Halloween Cookies
Tuesday 22 October 2019 - Holiday Lego at The Sand Bothy!
Thursday 17 October 2019 - Pumpkin Patch & Ghost with Heevis Miniatures
Tuesday 15 October 2019 - Holiday Lego at The Sand Bothy!
Monday 14 October 2019 - Santa at the Sand Bothy
Saturday 12 October 2019 - The Sand Bothy Craft Group - Christmas Decoupage
Sunday 22 September 2019 - NEOS - Art at The Sand Bothy
Saturday 21 September 2019 - NEOS - Art at The Sand Bothy
Friday 20 September 2019 - NEOS - Art at The Sand Bothy
Thursday 19 September 2019 - NEOS - Art at The Sand Bothy
Sunday 15 September 2019 - NEOS - Art at The Sand Bothy
Saturday 14 September 2019 - NEOS - Art at The Sand Bothy
Saturday 7 September 2019 - The Sand Bothy Craft Group - Sun Catchers
Sunday 18 August 2019 - Grampian Disability Sport - Pop up Bike Day – a chance to see and try adapted bikes
Thursday 15 August 2019 - Lego at The Sand Bothy!
Saturday 3 August 2019 - The Sand Bothy Craft Group
Thursday 1 August 2019 - Lego at The Sand Bothy!
Saturday 27 July 2019 - Summer Fun Day Sand Bothy and RNLI
Thursday 18 July 2019 - Lego at The Sand Bothy!
Saturday 6 July 2019 - The Sand Bothy Craft Group - Embroidery for Beginners
Saturday 1 June 2019 - The Sand Bothy Craft Group - Beginners Crochet
Saturday 4 May 2019 - The Sand Bothy Craft Group
Sunday 21 April 2019 - Easter Egg Hunt at The Sand Bothy
Thursday 11 April 2019 - Holiday Lego at the Bothy!
Saturday 16 March 2019 - Build Your Own Bird Box!
Sunday 9 December 2018 - Santa at The Sand Bothy
Saturday 8 December 2018 - Santa at The Sand Bothy
Saturday 24 November 2018 - Learn to Crochet
Saturday 10 November 2018 - Learn to Crochet
Saturday 3 November 2018 - Learn to Crochet
Saturday 20 October 2018 - Inclusive Cycling Pop-up Event
Sunday 14 October 2018 - Christmas Straw Work class