Upcoming events

Sunday 15 December 2019 - Santa at The Sand Bothy

Previous events

Saturday 14 December 2019 - Santa at The Sand Bothy
Saturday 2 November 2019 - Sand Bothy Craft Group - Pom Pom Wreath
Tuesday 29 October 2019 - Pumpkin Carving and Halloween Cookies
Tuesday 22 October 2019 - Holiday Lego at The Sand Bothy!
Thursday 17 October 2019 - Pumpkin Patch & Ghost with Heevis Miniatures
Tuesday 15 October 2019 - Holiday Lego at The Sand Bothy!
Monday 14 October 2019 - Santa at the Sand Bothy
Saturday 12 October 2019 - The Sand Bothy Craft Group - Christmas Decoupage
Sunday 22 September 2019 - NEOS - Art at The Sand Bothy
Saturday 21 September 2019 - NEOS - Art at The Sand Bothy
Friday 20 September 2019 - NEOS - Art at The Sand Bothy
Thursday 19 September 2019 - NEOS - Art at The Sand Bothy
Sunday 15 September 2019 - NEOS - Art at The Sand Bothy
Saturday 14 September 2019 - NEOS - Art at The Sand Bothy
Saturday 7 September 2019 - The Sand Bothy Craft Group - Sun Catchers
Sunday 18 August 2019 - Grampian Disability Sport - Pop up Bike Day – a chance to see and try adapted bikes
Thursday 15 August 2019 - Lego at The Sand Bothy!
Saturday 3 August 2019 - The Sand Bothy Craft Group
Thursday 1 August 2019 - Lego at The Sand Bothy!
Saturday 27 July 2019 - Summer Fun Day Sand Bothy and RNLI
Thursday 18 July 2019 - Lego at The Sand Bothy!
Saturday 6 July 2019 - The Sand Bothy Craft Group - Embroidery for Beginners
Saturday 1 June 2019 - The Sand Bothy Craft Group - Beginners Crochet
Saturday 4 May 2019 - The Sand Bothy Craft Group
Sunday 21 April 2019 - Easter Egg Hunt at The Sand Bothy
Thursday 11 April 2019 - Holiday Lego at the Bothy!
Saturday 16 March 2019 - Build Your Own Bird Box!
Sunday 9 December 2018 - Santa at The Sand Bothy
Saturday 8 December 2018 - Santa at The Sand Bothy
Saturday 24 November 2018 - Learn to Crochet
Saturday 10 November 2018 - Learn to Crochet
Saturday 3 November 2018 - Learn to Crochet
Saturday 20 October 2018 - Inclusive Cycling Pop-up Event
Sunday 14 October 2018 - Christmas Straw Work class
Saturday 13 October 2018 - Family History - a link to the past and a bridge to the future
Monday 8 October 2018 - Mindful Mondays: Mindful Beach Walks
Sunday 16 September 2018 - NEOS - Art at The Sand Bothy
Saturday 18 August 2018 - Puppets and Picnics!
Saturday 4 August 2018 - Flowers Foxes and Pill Boxes - Guided Walk
Wednesday 1 August 2018 - Playday Clay
Saturday 21 July 2018 - Summer Family Fun Day with RNLI
Sunday 20 May 2018 - Walking Meditation
Saturday 12 May 2018 - EOWDC Family Turbine Spotting Event
Sunday 29 April 2018 - Seaside Inspired Weaving Class: Hanging
Sunday 15 April 2018 - Musical Monsters
Sunday 1 April 2018 - Easter Egg Hunt
Sunday 10 December 2017 - Santa at The Sand Bothy
Saturday 9 December 2017 - Santa at The Sand Bothy
Sunday 1 October 2017 - Writing the Place