Upcoming events

Saturday 4 May 2019 - The Sand Bothy Craft Group
Saturday 1 June 2019 - The Sand Bothy Craft Group

Previous events

Sunday 21 April 2019 - Easter Egg Hunt at The Sand Bothy
Thursday 11 April 2019 - Holiday Lego at the Bothy!
Saturday 16 March 2019 - Build Your Own Bird Box!
Sunday 9 December 2018 - Santa at The Sand Bothy
Saturday 8 December 2018 - Santa at The Sand Bothy
Saturday 24 November 2018 - Learn to Crochet
Saturday 10 November 2018 - Learn to Crochet
Saturday 3 November 2018 - Learn to Crochet
Saturday 20 October 2018 - Inclusive Cycling Pop-up Event
Sunday 14 October 2018 - Christmas Straw Work class
Saturday 13 October 2018 - Family History - a link to the past and a bridge to the future
Monday 8 October 2018 - Mindful Mondays: Mindful Beach Walks
Sunday 16 September 2018 - NEOS - Art at The Sand Bothy
Saturday 18 August 2018 - Puppets and Picnics!
Saturday 4 August 2018 - Flowers Foxes and Pill Boxes - Guided Walk
Wednesday 1 August 2018 - Playday Clay
Saturday 21 July 2018 - Summer Family Fun Day with RNLI
Sunday 20 May 2018 - Walking Meditation
Saturday 12 May 2018 - EOWDC Family Turbine Spotting Event
Sunday 29 April 2018 - Seaside Inspired Weaving Class: Hanging
Sunday 15 April 2018 - Musical Monsters
Sunday 1 April 2018 - Easter Egg Hunt
Sunday 10 December 2017 - Santa at The Sand Bothy
Saturday 9 December 2017 - Santa at The Sand Bothy
Sunday 1 October 2017 - Writing the Place
Sunday 17 September 2017 - NEOS at The Sand Bothy
Saturday 16 September 2017 - NEOS at The Sand Bothy
Friday 15 September 2017 - NEOS at The Sand Bothy
Thursday 14 September 2017 - NEOS at The Sand Bothy
Wednesday 13 September 2017 - NEOS at The Sand Bothy
Saturday 19 August 2017 - Sand Bothy Family Fun Day
Sunday 16 July 2017 - Wild Parks at The Sand Bothy
Sunday 9 July 2017 - Fun Mosaics
Saturday 17 June 2017 - Wild Parks at The Sand Bothy, Balmedie
Saturday 17 June 2017 - RSPB Wild Parks Event
Sunday 21 May 2017 - Musical Monsters Taster Session
Saturday 13 May 2017 - Balmedie Beach Walks
Thursday 11 May 2017 - Balmedie Beach Walks
Saturday 6 May 2017 - Saturday Creative Patchwork Taster with Lisa Leith
Saturday 29 April 2017 - Kundalini Yoga Workshop